Roma vs Juventus Match Preview

Match InfoRomaWMilan – Roma 1 – 4LRoma – Lazio 1 – 3WPescara – Roma 1 – 4DRoma – Atalanta 1 – 1WBologna – Roma 0 – 3Competition:Serie ADate:14 May 2017Kick-off:20:45Stadium:Stadio Olimpico (Roma)JuventusWJuventus – Monaco 2 – 1DJuventus – Torino 1 – 1WMonaco – Juventus 0 – 2DAtalanta – Juventus 2 – 2WJuventus – Genoa 4

The post Roma vs Juventus Match Preview appeared first on Full Matches and Shows.

Match Info

Roma
  • WMilan – Roma 1 – 4
  • LRoma – Lazio 1 – 3
  • WPescara – Roma 1 – 4
  • DRoma – Atalanta 1 – 1
  • WBologna – Roma 0 – 3
Competition:Serie A
Date:14 May 2017
Kick-off:20:45
Stadium:Stadio Olimpico (Roma)
Juventus
  • WJuventus – Monaco 2 – 1
  • DJuventus – Torino 1 – 1
  • WMonaco – Juventus 0 – 2
  • DAtalanta – Juventus 2 – 2
  • WJuventus – Genoa 4 – 0

Head to head (Last 6 meetings)

Roma
Scored: 5 Conceded: 8 (1W 1D 4L)
Serie A
17/12/16
Juve 1-0 Roma
Serie A
24/01/16
Juve 1-0 Roma
Serie A
30/08/15
Roma 2-1 Juve
Serie A
02/03/15
Roma 1-1 Juve
Serie A
05/10/14
Juve 3-2 Roma
Serie A
11/05/14
Roma 0-1 Juve
Juventus
Scored: 8 Conceded: 5 (4W 1D 1L)

Probable Line-ups

Roma4-2-3-14-2-3-1Juventus
GKWojciech Szczesny
DLEmerson
DCKostas Manolas
DCFederico Fazio
DRAntonio Rüdiger
DMDaniele De Rossi
DMLeandro Paredes
AMLStephan El Shaarawy
AMCRadja Nainggolan
AMRDiego Perotti
FWMohamed Salah
  • Szczesny
  • Emerson
  • Manolas
  • Fazio
  • Rüdiger
  • Rossi
  • Paredes
  • Shaarawy
  • Nainggolan
  • Perotti
  • Salah
Gianluigi BuffonGK
Kwadwo AsamoahDL
Giorgio ChielliniDC
Leonardo BonucciDC
Stephan LichtsteinerDR
Claudio MarchisioDM
Miralem PjanicDM
Mario MandzukicAML
Paulo DybalaAMC
Juan CuadradoAMR
Gonzalo HiguaínFW
  • Buffon
  • Asamoah
  • Chiellini
  • Bonucci
  • Lichtsteiner
  • Marchisio
  • Pjanic
  • Mandzukic
  • Dybala
  • Cuadrado
  • Higuaín

Missing Players

PlayerReasonStatus
Alessandro Florenzi Out
Edin Dzeko Out
Kevin Strootman Out
StatusReasonPlayer
Out Marko Pjaca
Out Daniele Rugani
Out Sami Khedira

Top scorers

PlayerPen.Goals
 E. Džeko127
 Mohamed Salah013
 R. Nainggolan010
 D. Perotti77
 S. El Shaarawy05
GoalsPen.Player
240 G. Higuaín
93 P. Dybala
60 M. Mandžukić
50 S. Khedira
50 M. Pjanić

Top assists

PlayerAssists
 Mohamed Salah10
 E. Džeko6
 D. Perotti6
 K. Strootman5
 D. De Rossi4
AssistsPlayer
8 M. Pjanić
6 P. Dybala
5 J. Cuadrado
4 S. Khedira
4 Alex Sandro

Who is going to win?

Roma
Draw
Juventus
View Results

The post Roma vs Juventus Match Preview appeared first on Full Matches and Shows.

5 thoughts on “Roma vs Juventus Match Preview

  1. Can I just say what a relief to locate a person who really knows what theyre talking about on the web. You undoubtedly know ways to bring an issue to light and make it crucial. Far more persons must read this and fully grasp this side of the story. I cant think youre not extra popular for the reason that you unquestionably have the gift.

    http://www.zone-d.de/blog/view/48185/specific-secrets-concerning-franchise-opportunities-in-the-event-you-really-need-them

  2. A lot of the things you state is supprisingly precise and it makes me wonder why I hadn’t looked at this in this light before. Your piece really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this particular subject goes. But at this time there is actually 1 position I am not too cozy with so whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual central idea of the position, permit me see just what all the rest of your visitors have to say.Very well done.

    http://www.freewebsite-service.com/carlo88/my2Bwebsite.php?id=1042177&snavn=You+Can+Forget+Searching+For+Information+About+Sketch+For+Web+Design21+Check+Out+This+Page21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *